The Queen Elizabeth and the Presidents of US

by Nitin M

There have been 11 presidents of the United States since the Queen Elizabeth II of England came to the throne in 1952 and she has met every one of them except Lyndon B Johnson who took over after the assassination of John F Kennedy in 1963.

Here is the Queen with 11 Presidents of US in this Times of India Photogallery.

Queen Elizabeth II with President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama